logo

Quality Tubing For Over 25 Years

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 957
Somerville, NJ 08876
U.S.A.

Physical Address
297 Valley Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
USA

Phone:
908-369-3737

Fax:
908-369-8805

Lydia Imhauser
President
limhauser@industrialtubecorp.com

Sales Department
sales@industrialtubecorp.com

Miriam Allshouse
Customer Service, Sales
mallshouse@industrialtubecorp.com

Matthew Gutman
Production Manager, QA
mgutman@industrialtubecorp.com

Kenneth Imhauser
Purchasing
kimhauser@industrialtubecorp.com

Irena Skrzypek
Logistics
iskrzypek@industrialtubecorp.com

European Sales and Representation:
Mr Marco Trautmann
redbury solutions ag
Buzibachstrasse 17
P.O. Box 350
CH – 6023 Rothenburg
Switzerland
Mobile: +41 (0)79 300 34 35
Fax: +41 (0)86 079 300 34 35
Email: mtr@redbury-solutions.ch
Web: www.redbury-solutions.ch